I am back.

WallE_03_hidef“Out there
There’s a world outside of Yonkers
Way out there beyond this hick town, Barnaby
There’s a slick town, Barnaby…”

Hello, there!  It really has been a long time!  Do you want to know what I have been up to?  Read on!

I was able to take time off work to backpack around South East Asia!

Finally got a new job!  Still the same field and I get to travel to the West Coast regularly.

I am thinking about leaving the “new” job.  It is not exactly new as of this posting.  I feel that as much as I love the work, it should not, in any way, take me away from the people I really love.

I weighed my heaviest this year.  I was at 180 lbs.  The good thing is I am running again.  Ang hirap tumakbo pag mataba. Shame.

My sister passed away from breast cancer.

My boyfriend left me.  We were together for a little over a year.  I was bossy according to him and he needed to find his identity.  Readers, from now on, you may call me Popoy.

I failed my certification exam.  Dang. One heartbreak after another.

So I am back.  Wiser than ever.

Leave a Reply

